Greater Orlando Organization Development Network

➺   JOIN

➺   MEMBER CONTENT

➺    REGISTER 

➺    2021 CONFERENCE

 


The Davos of Human Capital - Leadership for a Better World

Thursday, November 19, 2020 8:22 AM | Carol Emmett (Administrator)

Davos 2020 Email Header

FREE from Duke University!

 The speaker lineup and Agenda:  The Davos of Human Capital 2020: Leadership for a Better World.


Taking place November 19, this complimentary two-hour, high-impact event will convene an audience of thousands of senior leaders and companies from across the globe on how we can collectively create a better future for our employees, customers, society and the planet.

 

Explore the agenda and save your spot for this free virtual event.

Register for the free event

The Davos of Human Capital 2020: 

Leadership for a Better World

 

19 November 2020 - 8 am ET | 1 pm GMT | 3 pm SAST | 9 pm SGT

Event Agenda

Iman Rappetti

Global Check-In

Iman Rappetti, Award-Winning Journalist and Author

 

Sharmla Chetty

What Matters Now for What Happens Next

Sharmla Chetty, President of Global Markets,

Duke Corporate Education

 

Bill Boulding

The New Imperative:

Business as a Force for Good

Bill Boulding, Dean and J.B. Fuqua Professor at The Fuqua School of Business, Duke University

 

Frank Breitling

Back to the Future: Catapulted into Tomorrow

Frank Breitling, Managing Director and Partner, Boston Consulting Group (BCG)

Global CEO Panel

Leading Minds:

Moving from Crises to a Better World

  • Michael Chavez, CEO, Duke CE
  • Adrian Gore, CEO, Discovery Limited
  • Roongrote Rangsiyopash, CEO, SCG
  • Dr. Priya Agrawal, Managing Director, South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa, MSD
Global HR Panel

Only Human: Creating High-Performance Cultures Post-Pandemic

  • Vishal Patel, Global Managing Director, Duke CE
  • Shelie Gustafson, CHRO, Jacobs
  • Dr. Thokozile Lewanika Mpupuni, Group Head of Leadership, Learning and Talent, ABSA
  • Dr. Virginia Bastian, HR Group Manager, Nestlé 
  • Lisbeth Nielsen, VP HR, Head of Workforce & Location Strategy, Nokia
Dan Ariely

How to Rocket Boost Society

Dan Ariely, James B. Duke Professor of Psychology and Behavioral Economics at Duke University

Explore the agenda
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Instagram

dukece.com310 Blackwell Street, Durham, NC 27701, United States


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software