Greater Orlando Organization Development Network


➺   JOIN

 


Simple Truths of Leadership — Free Webinar

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 10:00 AM | Carol Emmett (Administrator)
  



  

  
 

Simple Truths of Leadership: Becoming a Trusted Servant Leader

 

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

7:00 – 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Eastern / 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. GMT

 
 

In this special online presentation, business experts Ken Blanchard and Randy Conley reveal simple truths about leadership and trust that can make commonsense leadership a common practice. 

Drawing from their new book Simple Truths of Leadership: 52 Ways to Be a Servant Leader and Build Trust, Blanchard and Conley will share how to become a leader people want to follow by discussing some of their favorite teachings from the book, including:

  • The importance of leaders making the first move to extend trust
  • Leveraging the power of trust to facilitate change
  • Catching people doing things right and praising progress
  • Owning mistakes and accepting responsibility
  • Using different leadership styles in different situations

Don’t miss this opportunity to discover time-tested leadership principles that will help you become a trusted servant leader.

 
 
REGISTER NOW


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software