Calendar


Year: 2018

1January, 2018
Jan 15 Webinar: Leadership Training - Calculating ROI and Measuring Impact
Jan 18 Book Club - Thursday, January 18, 2018
Jan 19 External Consulting Community of Practice Meeting -- January 19, 2018
Jan 26 Learning & Development COP, Friday, January 26, 2018
February
Feb 02 Internal Consulting Community of Practice - Friday, February 2, 2018
Feb 09 February 9, 2018 Bi-monthly Meeting: Don't Just Change... TRANSFORM
March
Mar 02 Internal Consulting Community of Practice - Friday, March 2, 2018
Mar 09 Coaching Community of Practice, Friday, March 9, 2018 Meeting
Mar 16 External Consulting Community of Practice Meeting -- March 16, 2018
2April
Apr 06 Internal Consulting Community of Practice - Friday, April 6, 2018
Apr 13 April 13, 2018 Bi-monthly Meeting: Hold the Date!
May
May 04 Internal Consulting Community of Practice - Friday, May 4, 2018
May 11 Coaching Community of Practice, Friday, May 11, 2018 Meeting
May 18 External Consulting Community of Practice Meeting -- May 18, 2018
June
Jun 01 Internal Consulting Community of Practice - Friday, June 1, 2018
Jun 08 June 8, 2018 Bi-monthly Meeting: Hold the Date!
3July
Jul 06 Internal Consulting Community of Practice - Friday, July 6, 2018
Jul 13 Coaching Community of Practice, Friday, July 13, 2018 Meeting
Jul 20 External Consulting Community of Practice Meeting -- July 20, 2018
August
Aug 03 Internal Consulting Community of Practice - Friday, August 3, 2018
Aug 10 August 10, 2018 Bi-monthly Meeting: Hold the Date!
September
Sep 07 Internal Consulting Community of Practice - Friday, September 7, 2018
Sep 14 Coaching Community of Practice, Friday, September 14, 2018 Meeting
Sep 21 External Consulting Community of Practice Meeting -- September 21, 2018
4October
Oct 05 Internal Consulting Community of Practice - Friday, October 5, 2018
Oct 12 October 12, 2018 Bi-monthly Meeting: Hold the Date!
November
Nov 02 Internal Consulting Community of Practice - Friday, November 2, 2018
Nov 09 Coaching Community of Practice, Friday, November 9, 2018 Meeting
Nov 16 External Consulting Community of Practice Meeting -- November 16, 2018
December
Dec 07 December 7, 2018 Bi-monthly Meeting: Hold the Date!

JOB BANK

If you have a job posting that you would like to submit for the GOOD Network job bank, please email complete details to: jobpostings@goodnetwork.us

 The GOOD Network is an exempt 501.c.6 corporation registered as not for profit in the State of Florida.


2015 Outstanding Regional Network


© Greater Orlando Organization Development Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software